Because I’m Happy!

I’m feeling like a room without a roof!

 photo tumblr_me7j6iSD1g1r73ga0_zps52affabb.gif

I woke up this morning at 6am humming “Hakuna Matata”. In the shower, I was singing Pharrell’s Happy. I walked out of the apartment to a gorgeous sight. It was a monkey’s wedding. There was a light drizzle and my heart leapt up at the sight of a large rainbow stretching across the sky. The sun was just above the horizon, a bright orange ball with warm rays stretching towards me.

Well, the sun is now hiding behind some nasty grey clouds, but still I feel happy. I’m just so freaking happy! I’m going to Grad School y’all!

Leave a Reply

